About Us

Century Auctions has been in the auction business, in the Calgary area, for over 30 years, specializing in the marketing of industrial machinery, equipment, heavy and light duty trucks, and all related parts and servicing equipment. Our auctions attract large international crowds because we offer quality equipment in an UNRESERVED/ABSOLUTE PUBLIC forum. Century Auctions offers the following services:

  • COMPLETE DISPERSALS
  • ON SITE SALES
  • NET MINIMUM GUARANTEES
  • OUT RIGHT PURCHASES
  • APPRAISALS
  • INTERNET BIDDING
  • CAP PROGRAM

Century Auctions conducts over ten (10) sales per year at our site near High River, AB, supplemented by numerous off site sales. We are fully capable of coming to your site and conducting an on-site sale in a successful and professional manner.

The Century Auctions Team

Bevan May
General Manager
Contact: (403) 988-8882 OR bmay@centuryservices.com

John Williams
Corporate Accounts & Appraisals
Contact: (403) 369-9879 OR john@canadianpublicauction.com

Industrial

Don Kerr
VP Industrial Territory Representative – Calgary/Manitoba
Contact: (403) 371-8195 OR don@canadianpublicauction.com

Brad Ehret
Territory Representative – Southwest Alberta/Southeast BC
Contact: (403) 371-9253 OR brad@canadianpublicauction.com

Chad Gillies
Territory Representative – Northwest Alberta
Contact: (403) 305-5453 OR chad@canadianpublicauction.com

Chris Fabris
Territory Representative – Southeast Alberta/Southwest Saskatchewan
Contact: (403) 512-6272 OR chris@canadianpublicauction.com

Agricultural

Steve Gregg
Agricultural Representative
Contact: (403) 804-8762 OR steve@canadianpublicauction.com

 

All brochure pictures can be emailed to sales@canadianpublicauction.com

General Inquiries can be emailed to: info@canadianpublicauction.com

  • Our Location

    CPA NEW LOCATION

    96057 2431 Dr E, High River, Alberta T1V 1M3

    Mailing Address: Box 5220, High River, Alberta T1V 1M4

    P: (403) 269-6600
    T: (800) 786-0857
    F: (403) 652-3190
    E: info@canadianpublicauction.com